Archived Streams

Sunday, December 5 | 10th Sunday of Luke

Saturday, December 4 | The Feast of St. Barbara the Great Martyr and St. John the Righteous of Damascus

Tuesday, November 30 | The Feast of St. Andrew the First Called

Sunday, November 28 | 13th Sunday of Luke

Thursday, November 25 | The Feast of St. Katherine the Great Martyr/Pan Orthodox Liturgy

Sunday, November 21 | The Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple

Sunday, November 14 | 8th Sunday of Luke Orthros/Liturgy

Thursday, November 11 | Funeral of Dr. Peter Nichols

Tuesday, November 9 | The Feast of St. Nectarios the Wonderworker Orthros/Liturgy

Monday, November 8 | The Synaxis of Archangel Michael & the Bodiless Powers Orthros/Liturgy

Sunday, November 7 | 7th Sunday of Luke Orthros/Liturgy

Monday, November 1 | The Feast of SS. Cosmas & Damianos Orthros/Liturgy

Sunday, October 31 | 5th Sunday of Luke

Tuesday, October 26 | The Feast of St. Demetrios the Myrrh-streamer

Sunday, October 24 | 6th Sunday of Luke

Saturday, October 23 | The Feast of St. Iakovos, the Brother of the Lord

Sunday, October 17 | Sunday of the 7th Ecumenical Council

Sunday, October 10 | 3rd Sunday of Luke

Sunday, October 3 | 2nd Sunday of Luke

Sunday, September 26 | The Falling Asleep of St. John the Theologian

Sunday, September 19 | Sunday after the Holy Cross 

Tuesday, September 14 | The Elevation of the Holy Cross 

Sunday, September 12 | Sunday before the Holy Cross 

Sunday, September 5 | 11th Sunday of Matthew

Wednesday, September 1 | The Ecclesiastical New Year; Orthros/ Liturgy/ Small Agiasmos

Sunday, August 29 | Beheading of St. John the Baptist (Fast Day)

Sunday, August 15 | The Feast of the Assumption of the Theotokos

Friday, August 13 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Wednesday, August 11 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Monday, August 9 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Sunday, August 8 | 7th Sunday of Matthew Orthros/ Liturgy

Friday, August 6 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Friday, August 6 | Feast of the Transfiguration of our Lord Orthros/Liturgy

Wednesday, August 4 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Monday, August 2 | Paraclesis to the Theotokos

Sunday, August 1 | 6TH Sunday of Matthew Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, July 27 | Feast of the Great Martyr & Healer Panteleimon

Monday, July 26 | Feast of the Righteous Martyr Paraskeve

Sunday, July 25 | 5th Sunday of Matthew

Saturday, July 24 | Feast of the Great Martyr Christina of Tyre

Thursday, July 22 | Feast of the Equal to the Apostles Mary Magdalene and St. Markella of Chios

Tuesday, July 20 | Feast of the Glorious Prophet Elias (Elijah)

Sunday, July 18 | Sunday of the Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council

Saturday, July 17 | Feast of the Great Martyr Marina (Margaret)

Sunday, July 11 | 3rd Sunday of Matthew

Wednesday, July 7 | Feast of St. Kyriake the Great Martyr

Sunday, July 4 | 2nd Sunday of Matthew Orthros & Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, June 29 | Feast of SS. Peter & Paul

Sunday, June 27 | Sunday of the Feast of All Saints Orthros/HIERARCHICAL Divine Liturgy celebrated by His Grace Bishop Timothy 

Saturday, June 26 | Great Vespers for the Feast of All Saints

Sunday, June 20 | Sunday of Holy Pentecost

Saturday, June 19 | Pre-Pentecost Saturday of Souls Orthros/Divine Liturgy & Memorial Service

Sunday, June 13 | Sunday of the 1st Ecumenical Council

Thursday, June 10 | The Holy Ascension of our Lord and Savior

Sunday, June 6 | Sunday of the Blind Man/Graduate Sunday

Sunday, May 30 | Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

Wednesday, May 26 | Feast of Mid-Pentacost

Sunday, May 23 | Sunday of the Paralytic

Friday, May 21 | Feast of SS. Constantine & Helen

Sunday, May 16 | Sunday of the Myrrh Bearers

Sunday, May 9 | Sunday of Thomas

Friday, May 7 | Bright Friday-Feast of The Life-Giving Spring

Bright Wednesday, May 5 |Feasts of Irene the Great, St. Leontios of Arcadia and the Memory of St. Athanasius the Great

Bright Monday, May 2 | Feast of St. George Orthros and Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 2 | Agape Vespers Service

Saturday, May 1 |Canon/Resurrection Service and Paschal Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 1 | Proti-Anastasi (Vesperal-Divine Liturgy of St. Basil)

Friday, April 30 |  Service of the Epitaphios (Lamentations Service)

Apokathelosis Service (Un-nailing of Christ from the Cross)

Friday, April 30 | The Great and Royal Hours 

Thursday, April 29 | The Service of the Holy Passion of Christ (The Reading of the 12 Holy Gospels)

Thursday, April 29 | Vesperal-Divine Liturgy of the Mystical Supper

Wednesday, April 28 | Holy Wednesday Evening Bridegroom Service:

Wednesday, April 28 | Holy Wednesday Afternoon Unction Service:

Tuesday, April 27 | Bridegroom Service (Nymphios Service)

Monday, April 26 | Bridegroom Service (Nymphios Service)

Sunday, April 25 | Bridegroom Service (Nymphios Service)

Sunday, April 25 | Palm Sunday – Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Saturday, April 24 | Saturday of Lazarus – Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, April 21 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Monday, April 19 | Great Compline 

Sunday, April 18 | Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Friday, April 16 | The Akathist to the Theotokos

Wednesday, April 14 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Monday, April 12 | Great Compline

Sunday, April 11 | Fourth Sunday of Lent: Sunday of St. John Climacus

Friday, April 9 | 4th Salutations to the Theotokos

Wednesday, April 7 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Sunday, April 4 | 3rd Sunday of Lent: Sunday of the Veneration of the Holy Cross

Friday, April 2 | 3rd Salutations to the Theotokos

Wednesday, March 31 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy continued due to sound difficulties

Wednesday, March 31 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy-beginning

Monday, March 29 | Great Compline

Sunday, March 28 | Sunday of St. Gregory of Palamas

Friday, March 26 | 2nd Salutations to the Theotokos celebrated by His Eminence Metropolitan Nathanael 

Thursday, March 25 | Orthros/Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Annunciation

Services continued due to sound interuption:

 

Wednesday, March 24 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Monday, March 22 | Great Compline

Sunday, March 21 | Sunday of Orthodoxy/Procession of Icons

Saturday, March 20 | 3rd Saturday of Souls/The commemoration of the Miracle of Kollyva wrought by St. Theodore of Tyro Orthros/Liturgy/Memorial

Friday, March 19 | 1st Salutations to the Theotokos

Wednesday, March 17 | Pre-Sanctified Liturgy 

Monday, March 15 | Clean Monday/Beginning of Great Lent

Sunday March 15 | Forgiveness Sunday (Cheesefare)

Saturday, March 14 | 2nd Saturday of Souls– Orthros/Liturgy/Memorial

Sunday, March 7 | Judgment Sunday (Meatfare)

Saturday, March 6 | Baptism of Georgios Kidonakis

Saturday, March 6 | 1st Saturday of Souls– Orthros/Liturgy/Memorial

Sunday, February 28 | Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Sunday, February 21 | Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee (Triodion Begins)

SUNDAY, February 14th | Sunday of the Canaanite Women

WEDNESDAY, February 10 | The Feast of St. Haralambos the Hiermartyr

SUNDAY, February 7th | 16th Sunday of Matthew

TUESDAY, February 2 | The Presentation of Our Lord and Savior in the Temple

SUNDAY January 31 | 15th Sunday of Luke

SATURDAY January 30 | Synaxis of the Three Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian and John Chrysostom (Feast Day of our Three Hierarchs Philoptochos Society-Artoklasia service following)

SUNDAY January 24 | 14th Sunday of Luke; St. Xenia of St. Petersburg, Fool for Christ

MONDAY January 18 | St. Athanasios the Great and Cyril, Patriarchs of Alexandria

SUNDAY, January 17 | 12th Sunday of Luke; St. Anthony the Great

SUNDAY, January 10 | Sunday after Epiphany; St. Gregory of Nyssa

SATURDAY, JANUARY 9, 10:00am | Funeral Service for David Wallace. May his memory be eternal!

Thursday, January 7 | Synaxis of St. John the Baptist and Forerunner

Wednesday, January 6 | Theophany of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, 8:30 a.m. Orthros and Divine Liturgy, followed by the Great Blessing of the Waters

Tuesday, January 5 | Eve of Epiphany (Theophany) 8:30 a.m. Royal Hours, Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil the Great, followed by the Blessing of the Waters

SUNDAY, JANUARY 3, Sunday before Ephiphany; Malachi the Prophet/St. Akakios the Wonderworker, Celebration of the Cutting of the Vasilopita

FRIDAY, JANUARY 1, Feast of the Circumcision of Christ and St. Basil the Great, Archbishop of Caesarea

Sunday after the Nativity, St. Stephanos the Archdeacon and First Martyr

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 25, The Nativity of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 24, Great Vespers and Divine Litugy of St. Basil the Great

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 24, Royal Hours

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 23, Naum the Illuminator of the Bulgarians

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 22, St. Anastasia the Great Martyr

MONDAY, DECEMBER 21, Themistocles the Martyr of Myra

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 20, Sunday before the Nativity; St. Ignatius the God-Bearer

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 15, Funeral Service for George Tsaliangos 11:30am. May his memory be eternal!

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 15, St. Eleftherios the Holy Martyr

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 13, 11th Sunday of Luke, Sunday of the Forefathers, St. Lucia the Virgin Martyr, St. Herman the Wonderworker of Alaska

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 12, St. Spyridon the Wonderworker of Trymithous

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 6, Feast of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4, Funeral Service for George Athanasiou

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4, St. Barbara the Great Martyr, St. John Damascus

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 30, Feast of St. Andrew the First-Called Apostle

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 13th Sunday of Luke

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 25, Feast of the Holy Great Martyr and Most Wise Katherine of Alexandria

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 9th Sunday of Luke

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 21, Feast of the Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 8th Sunday of Luke; Nativity Fast Begins

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 13, Feast of St. John Chrysostom, Archbishop of Constantinople

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 9, Feast of St. Nectarios the Wonderworker

 

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 7th Sunday of Luke, Synaxis of the Archangels

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 1, 5th Sunday of Luke, Feast of SS. Cosmas and Damian the Unmercinaries

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 28, Feast of the Holy Protection of the Theotokos

MONDAY, OCTOBER 26, Feast of the Great Martyr Demetrios the Myrrh Streamer

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 25 6th Sunday of Luke (Feast of St. Tabitha)

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 23 Feast of St. Iakovos the Brother of the Lord

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 20 Feast of St. Gerasimos of Cephalonia

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 18, Feast of the Holy Apostle and Evangelist Luke

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11, Sunday of the Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 7, Feasts of St. Polychronios the Martyr and SS. Sergius & Bacchus the Great Martyrs of Syria

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2nd Sunday of Luke

SUNDAY, SEPTMEBER 27, 1st Sunday of Luke

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, The Conception of St. John the Baptist

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, Sunday after the Holy Cross

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17 Feast of St. Sophia and her Daughters Faith, Hope and Love

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, Exhaltation of the Holy Cross

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, Sunday before the Holy Cross

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, Feast of the Nativity of the Most Holy Theotokos

SUNDAY, SEPTMEBER 6, 13th Sunday of Matthew

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER, 1ST, Feast of the Eccleslastical New Year, Symeon the Stylite, The 40 Holy Ascetic Virgin Martyrs of Thrace

SUNDAY, AUGUST 30, 12th Sunday of Matthew

SATURDAY, AUGUST 29, Funeral Service for Joseph Forzley

SATURDAY, AUGUST 29, Beheading of St. John the Baptist

THURSDAY, AUGUST 27, Feast of St. Phanourios

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23, 11th Sunday of Matthew

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16, 10th Sunday of Matthew

SATURDAY, AUGUST 15, Feast of the Dormition of the Theotokos

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9, 9th Sunday of Matthew

FRIDAY, AUGUST 7, Paraklesis to the Theotokos

THURSDAY, AUGUST 6, Feast of the Tranfiguration

MONDAY, AUGUST 3, Paraklesis to the Theotokos

SUNDAY, AUGUST 2, 8th Sunday of Matthew

MONDAY JULY 27, Feast of St. Panteleimon

SUNDAY, JULY 26, 7th Sunday of Matthew-Feast of St. Paraskevi

FRIDAY, JULY 24, Akathist Hymn to the Theotokos

MONDAY, JULY 20, Feast of the Holy Prophet Elias

SUNDAY, JULY 19, Sunday of The Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council

FRIDAY, JULY 17th, Feast of St. Marina (Margaret) the Great Martyr

SUNDAY, JULY 12th 5th Sunday of Matthew

TUESDAY, JULY 7TH, Feast of St. Kyriaki the Great Martyr

SUNDAY, JULY 5TH, 4th Sunday of Matthew

TUESDAY, JUNE 30, Synaxis of the Twelve Holy Apostles

MONDAY, JUNE 29, Feast of SS. Peter & Paul

SUNDAY, JUNE 28, 3rd Sunday of Matthew

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 24, Feast of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist

SUNDAY, JUNE 21, Father's Day-2nd Sunday of Matthew

SUNDAY, JUNE 14, Feast Day of All Saints

SATURDAY, JUNE 13, Great Vespers of All Saints

 

MONDAY, JUNE 8, Feast of the Holy Spirit

SUNDAY, JUNE 7, Feast of Holy Pentecost

 

SATURDAY, JUNE 6, Saturday of Souls

 

Sunday, May 31, Sunday of the Fathers of the 1st Council of Nicea (325AD)

THURSDAY, MAY 28, Feast of the Ascension of our Lord

 

TUESDAY, MAY 26 Feast of the Apodosis of Pascha- 7:30pm

Service Book For Vespers

 

Sunday, May 24 Sunday of the Blind Man

8:30AM Orthros - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

Wednesday, MAY 21 Feast of Saints Constantine and Helen 

8:30AM Orthros - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

 

SUNDAY, MAY 17 Sunday of the Samaritan Woman 

8:30AM Orthros - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

SUNDAY, MAY 10, Sunday of the Paralytic 

8:30AM Orthros - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

TUESDAY, MAY 5, Feast Day of St. Irene the Great Martyr

8:30AM Orthos - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

SUNDAY, MAY 3, 2020 Sunday of the Myrrh Bearing Women

Sunday of Thomas - April 26, 2020

8:30AM Orthos - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Orthos Service Book - Divine Liturgy Service Book

 

Bright Friday - Feast of the Theotokos of the life-Giving Font - April 24, 2020

8:30AM Orthos - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Bright Thursday - Feast of St. George the Great-Martyr - April 23, 2020

8:30AM Orthos - 9:30AM Divine Liturgy

Service Book for Orthos

Service Book for Divine Liturgy

Pascha Luminaries 2020

Great and Holy Pascha - Agape Vespers

Christ is Risen! Truly He is Risen! Please join us starting at 11AM.

Service Book

Holy Saturday Evening - Resurrection Service and Paschal Divine Liturgy

 

 

Holy Saturday Morning - Proti-Anastasi

(Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil the Great)

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:30AM CST

Service Book

 

Holy Friday - Epitaphios Service of the Lamentations

 

Holy Friday - Apokathelosis Service

Service begins at 3PM CST

Service Book

Holy Friday - Great and Royal Hours

 

Holy Thursday - The Reading of the 12 Gospels

 

Holy Thursday - Vesperal-Divine Liturgy of the Mystical Supper

Holy Wednesday Matins - Nyptira Service

 

Holy Tuesday - Service of the Nymphios

Hymn of Kassiani - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 

Holy Monday - Service of the Nymphios - Monday, April 13, 2020

 

Service of the Nymphios - Sunday, April 12, 2020

 

 

Palm Sunday - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Saturday of  Lazarus - Saturday, April 11, 2020

Paraklesis - Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Great Compline Service - Monday, April 6, 2020

 

Fifth Sunday of Lent, St. Mary of Egypt - Sunday, April 5, 2020

 

The Akathist Hymn to the Theotokos - Friday, April 3, 2020

 

4th Sunday of Lent - March 29, 2020

 

Third Sunday of Lent - March 22, 2020